Product, Treadmill & Elliptical Reviews

See What Others Are Saying
For over 25 years Smooth Fitness has been an industry leader in fitness equipment and fitness accessories, but don't just take our word for it. See what our customers have to say about our award winning products.
Select a Product:

Review This Product

Review Source:
Smooth Reviews
4.8 of 5 (45 Reviews)
Amazon Reviews
5.0 of 5 (6 Reviews)
   
product
Overall:
Quality:
Features:
Value:
Meets Expectations:
Stability:
5





Reviewer: chunky
Location: leduc
Source: Smooth Reviews
great treadmill
Date: Feb 01, 2014

"Been a year since purchase and so far really good. Had an issue early on but was quickly walked through troubleshooting process and repair. Would definitely buy again and have recommended to several people"
product
Overall:
Quality:
Features:
Value:
Meets Expectations:
Stability:
5





Reviewer: Docrich
Location: Canada
Source: Smooth Reviews
One year with Smooth 9.65LC
Date: Jan 31, 2014

"We have had our Smooth 9.65LC for one year. During that time, my wife and I have used it 4 plus days per week. I run on it pretty hard and find the extra track length a huge benefit. It is well built, smooth and quiet. The sound system is fine but not superb. I mostly listen to podcasts while I run, but occasionally I listen to music. Overall I am happy to own it, although the ordering process was not smooth, and my contacts with customer support have been unsatisfying. I emailed a question to support on converting the display to KM from Miles as it shows KM in the users manual, and the email was acknowledged, but no reply ever came. If one is in the market for a high quality treadmill and is prepared to pay for it, I would recommend it to a friend. "
product
Overall:
Quality:
Features:
Value:
Meets Expectations:
Stability:
5





Reviewer: A. Barreto
Location: Vurginia
Source: Smooth Reviews
Excellent Treadmill
Date: Jan 07, 2014

"I bought the 965LC treadmill and have had no compliants. The value of this machine has helped tremndously with getting my back to shape.I would recommend this treadmill all day long. "
product
Overall:
Quality:
Features:
Value:
Meets Expectations:
Stability:
4





Reviewer: W.M. Dueno
Location: Aubrey, TX
Source: Smooth Reviews
Quality won me over
Date: Oct 13, 2013

"Overall, I am very impressed with Smooth Fitness! This company has exceeded my expectation in every way. Not to my surprise, their equipment matches the excellence that Smooth Fitness associates uphold. I am extremely happy with my new treadmill and would highly recommend it in the future to anyone looking for a rare treat in excellence. I am sure as technology keeps on roaring forward that Smooth Fitness will not only improve on their simulation programs, but will excel in leading the way in this aspect. If you want a quality treadmill, or any other sports equipment, give yourself the gift of looking no further. No one matches Smooth, nobody!"
product
Overall:
Quality:
Features:
Value:
Meets Expectations:
Stability:
4





Reviewer: Marie
Location: California
Source: Smooth Reviews
Great product
Date: Oct 09, 2013

"Excellent customer service, product arrived on time and was placed in any room as per the order. So far, the treadmill has been great, no problems."
product
Overall:
Quality:
Features:
Value:
Meets Expectations:
Stability:
5





Reviewer: Becky
Location: Indpls, IN
Source: Smooth Reviews
Smooth Fitness Equipment
Date: Oct 09, 2013

"I purchased 2 Treadmills, 2 Ellipticals, and 1 Single Stack Multi Gym for commercial use. We have a small gym at my place of employment and I wanted to offer nice equipment for the employees to workout here at the office. They have worked great and the employees love all 3 pieces of equipment. The staff at Smooth Fitness was also great to work with. Becky"
product
Overall:
Quality:
Features:
Value:
Meets Expectations:
Stability:
5





Reviewer: Pamela
Location: Central NJ
Source: Smooth Reviews
Love my treadmill!
Date: Oct 08, 2013

"I am so pleased to share with you my positive feedback about my treadmill. I don't exercise willingly, but my doctor advised that it was time to get serious about it. I decided to get my own treadmill to eliminate weather and gym as excuses not to exercise. After shopping around carefully with my husband we chose our Smooth treadmill based on price, quality, warranty and features. I have used it almost every day since it was delivered and I think we made a great choice."
product
Overall:
Quality:
Features:
Value:
Meets Expectations:
Stability:
5





Reviewer: E.Robinson
Location: IL
Source: Smooth Reviews
Love This Treadmill
Date: Mar 31, 2013

"I have been using my new 9.65LC treadmill for about 4 months now and love it! I was worried it wouldn't hold up as I am a larger person (6' 10", 250 lbs) and am training for a 1/2 marathon, but have been very pleased with the performance of the treadmill. It is very sturdy and I love that I can plug in my iPod to the speakers. This is a very durable treadmill, and I look forward to running on it for a long time."
product
Overall:
Quality:
Features:
Value:
Meets Expectations:
Stability:
5





Reviewer: A. Karagoz
Location: C-Town, WV
Source: Smooth Reviews
Awesome Treadmill
Date: Mar 30, 2013

"This treadmill is rock solid. I've had it for over 3 months and I have been very impressed with the quality and durability. It is just as good as the treads at the gyms and you can't beat the price for what you get. I weigh 230 lbs and I can run for an hour at 8 mph 4 times a week with no slippage or hesitation on the machine. This is by far the best home treadmill I have ever had."
product
Overall:
Quality:
Features:
Value:
Meets Expectations:
Stability:
5





Reviewer: Bvcope
Location: Colorado
Source: Smooth Reviews
Great machine
Date: Mar 29, 2013

"We have had our Smooth 9.6 HR for about 12 years. Not one repair and it is used heavily. I am about 225 lbs and have put many miles on the treadmill. My wife is a marathoner and I can't imagine how many miles she has put on it. Very Durable. Great machine, especially for the money."


Smooth Fitness | Treadmills & Ellipticals

Talk to a Fitness Consultant
888-211-1611
Mon - Fri: 8:30AM – Midnight ET, Sat: 9AM - 9PM, Sun: Closed

© 2000-2013, Smooth Fitness™
Smooth Fitness is a Registered Trademark of Smooth Fitness, LLC.