Product, Treadmill & Elliptical Reviews

See What Others Are Saying
For over 25 years Smooth Fitness has been an industry leader in fitness equipment and fitness accessories, but don't just take our word for it. See what our customers have to say about our award winning products.
Select a Product:

Review This Product

Review Source:
Smooth Reviews
4.7 of 5 (109 Reviews)
Amazon Reviews
4.7 of 5 (43 Reviews)
Sears Reviews
5.0 of 5 (3 Reviews)
   
product
Overall:
Quality:
Features:
Value:
Meets Expectations:
Stability:
5





Reviewer: Tee
Location: Washington
Source: Smooth Reviews
Works well
Date: Feb 26, 2013

"Its quiet, it works well, it is not so big that it overwhelms the room which I like. Its exactly what I need. "
product
Overall:
Quality:
Features:
Value:
Meets Expectations:
Stability:
5





Reviewer: Kmo
Location: Dallas, TX
Source: Smooth Reviews
Great Value, Excellent machine
Date: Feb 23, 2013

"This treadmill is great for the price. Incredibly sturdy and well made. I would highly recommend this machine."
product
Overall:
Quality:
Features:
Value:
Meets Expectations:
Stability:
5





Reviewer: jadapat
Location: Tucson, AZ
Source: Smooth Reviews
Very Happy
Date: Feb 23, 2013

"After a delay in delivery due to the product being out of stock & the dock workers strike, we finally received our treadmill. It was to be a Christmas gift from my wife to me, & it did arrive shortly before Christmas. Assembly was fairly simple & assembly instructions were clearer than most. The unit is as stable as any I have used in gyms & cardiac rehab after a quad bypass. Speed can be set slow enough that my handicapped wife can use it. She has difficulty walking, & using the treadmill at a very slow speed helps her. My only complaint is a tock-tock-tock noise with each step. It seems that this would be a simple adjustment, but I have not yet looked into it. Overall we are extremely happy with our purchase."
product
Overall:
Quality:
Features:
Value:
Meets Expectations:
Stability:
4





Reviewer: Cyn
Location: Boston, MA
Source: Smooth Reviews
Great experience with my treadmill
Date: Jan 18, 2013

"I really like my new treadmill from Smooth Fitness. It has all of the features that I was looking for in a treadmill and I would recommend Smooth Fitness to others who are looking for a solid treadmill."
product
Overall:
Quality:
Features:
Value:
Meets Expectations:
Stability:
5





Reviewer: Joe
Location:
Source: Smooth Reviews
Couldn't Be Happier
Date: Jan 15, 2013

"RICH, WE COULDN'T BE HAPPIER WITH OUR PURCHASE! MY WIFE AND I HAVE BELONGED TO A FITNESS GYM FOR 20 YEARS SO WE'VE TRIED ALMOST ALL TREADMILLS AND/OR ELLIPTICALS. YOUR PRODUCT FAR EXCEEDED OUR EXPECTATIONS, PLEASE FEEL FREE TO USE MY NAME AND E-MAIL FOR OUR TESTIMONIAL! "
product
Overall:
Quality:
Features:
Value:
Meets Expectations:
Stability:
5





Reviewer: Gary
Location: Pa.
Source: Smooth Reviews
Great Treadmill
Date: Jan 11, 2013

"I've had my Smooth 7.35 treadmill for 3 years now with no problems and still working good. I use it 3 times a week. After I assembled it and turned it on I thought it didn't work because I didn't hear anything happening. It wasn't until I looked down and saw the belt moving I realized how quite the treadmill ran. The treadmill I had before was so loud I had to turn up the tv to hear it. The fan and speakers are useless, but I don't use them and they were not selling points for me. Also the readout on the console is a little confusing. Very satisfied overall. "
product
Overall:
Quality:
Features:
Value:
Meets Expectations:
Stability:
5





Reviewer: w. BIDDLE
Location: WILSON, NC
Source: Smooth Reviews
OUTSTANDING TREADMILL
Date: Nov 11, 2012

"Bought the treadmill after my wife had some heart issues 6 years ago. Best investment I have ever made. It is very stable more so than the expensive units at the ymca. But it is only worth the money if you use it. "
product
Overall:
Quality:
Features:
Value:
Meets Expectations:
Stability:
5





Reviewer: Debbie
Location: Wichita KS
Source: Smooth Reviews
A very smooth treadmill. A great piece of equipment.
Date: Nov 02, 2012

"I love my treadmill. A small problem with a squeak. Contacted smooth fitness and they were aware of this problem and told me exactly what to do to fix the problem. No squeak now. I use my treadmill daily. I do not jog I only walk but this machine is very sturdy. I am sure that I will receive many years of use. I would highly recomend this treadmill to others."
product
Overall:
Quality:
Features:
Value:
Meets Expectations:
Stability:
5





Reviewer: Happy in G
Location: Atlanta, G
Source: Smooth Reviews
Great Value
Date: Jul 20, 2012

"After shopping for a treadmill at most of the retailers locally and online I found Smooth Fitness. The website was easy to understand and after comparing their product with what I had found elsewhere there was no doubt where I was going to get my machine. Delivery took a little longer than I had hoped but I was more than happy with the product that I received."
product
Overall:
Quality:
Features:
Value:
Meets Expectations:
Stability:
4





Reviewer: GPermar
Location: KSQ, PA
Source: Smooth Reviews
Exactly what we wanted
Date: Jun 13, 2012

"We purchased the treadmill to help us through the winter months and it was exactly what we wanted. It provides us with a stable running platform, the features to track performance, and the fold-up feature allows for easy cleaning. We'd recommend the product for someone looking for a good workout!"
<< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... >>


Smooth Fitness | Treadmills & Ellipticals

Talk to a Fitness Consultant
888-211-1611
Mon - Fri: 8:30AM – Midnight ET, Sat: 9AM - 9PM, Sun: Closed

© 2000-2013, Smooth Fitness™
Smooth Fitness is a Registered Trademark of Smooth Fitness, LLC.