Product, Treadmill & Elliptical Reviews

See What Others Are Saying
For over 25 years Smooth Fitness has been an industry leader in fitness equipment and fitness accessories, but don't just take our word for it. See what our customers have to say about our award winning products.
Select a Product:

Review This Product

Review Source:
Smooth Reviews
4.7 of 5 (108 Reviews)
Amazon Reviews
4.8 of 5 (45 Reviews)
Sears Reviews
5.0 of 5 (3 Reviews)
   
product
Overall:
Quality:
Features:
Value:
Meets Expectations:
Stability:
4





Reviewer: H Joshi
Location: Calgary AB
Source: Smooth Reviews
Awesome Buy
Date: Oct 09, 2013

"Perfect treadmill for home use. Easy to setup and runs smooth. Best value for money."
product
Overall:
Quality:
Features:
Value:
Meets Expectations:
Stability:
5





Reviewer: bergweiler
Location: Missoula
Source: Smooth Reviews
Great Product
Date: Jun 14, 2013

"I needed to start exercising at home so researched treadmills. Smooth Fitness got great reviews so I tried it. I had to assemble it myself but the instructions were easy to follow. Its a very nice treadmill easy to use and perfect for my needs. My only complaint is it has an mp3 Player plug in but there is no volume controls and with the noise of the fan I can't hear my music very well. That said the ease of changing speed and elevation in 2 spots on different handles is EXCELLENT. I really like it."
product
Overall:
Quality:
Features:
Value:
Meets Expectations:
Stability:
4





Reviewer: Cyn
Location: Boston, MA
Source: Smooth Reviews
Great experience with my treadmill
Date: Jan 18, 2013

"I really like my new treadmill from Smooth Fitness. It has all of the features that I was looking for in a treadmill and I would recommend Smooth Fitness to others who are looking for a solid treadmill."
product
Overall:
Quality:
Features:
Value:
Meets Expectations:
Stability:
5





Reviewer: Joe
Location:
Source: Smooth Reviews
Couldn't Be Happier
Date: Jan 15, 2013

"RICH, WE COULDN'T BE HAPPIER WITH OUR PURCHASE! MY WIFE AND I HAVE BELONGED TO A FITNESS GYM FOR 20 YEARS SO WE'VE TRIED ALMOST ALL TREADMILLS AND/OR ELLIPTICALS. YOUR PRODUCT FAR EXCEEDED OUR EXPECTATIONS, PLEASE FEEL FREE TO USE MY NAME AND E-MAIL FOR OUR TESTIMONIAL! "
product
Overall:
Quality:
Features:
Value:
Meets Expectations:
Stability:
5





Reviewer: Gary
Location: Pa.
Source: Smooth Reviews
Great Treadmill
Date: Jan 11, 2013

"I've had my Smooth 7.35 treadmill for 3 years now with no problems and still working good. I use it 3 times a week. After I assembled it and turned it on I thought it didn't work because I didn't hear anything happening. It wasn't until I looked down and saw the belt moving I realized how quite the treadmill ran. The treadmill I had before was so loud I had to turn up the tv to hear it. The fan and speakers are useless, but I don't use them and they were not selling points for me. Also the readout on the console is a little confusing. Very satisfied overall. "
product
Overall:
Quality:
Features:
Value:
Meets Expectations:
Stability:
5





Reviewer: w. BIDDLE
Location: WILSON, NC
Source: Smooth Reviews
OUTSTANDING TREADMILL
Date: Nov 11, 2012

"Bought the treadmill after my wife had some heart issues 6 years ago. Best investment I have ever made. It is very stable more so than the expensive units at the ymca. But it is only worth the money if you use it. "
product
Overall:
Quality:
Features:
Value:
Meets Expectations:
Stability:
5





Reviewer: Debbie
Location: Wichita KS
Source: Smooth Reviews
A very smooth treadmill. A great piece of equipment.
Date: Nov 02, 2012

"I love my treadmill. A small problem with a squeak. Contacted smooth fitness and they were aware of this problem and told me exactly what to do to fix the problem. No squeak now. I use my treadmill daily. I do not jog I only walk but this machine is very sturdy. I am sure that I will receive many years of use. I would highly recomend this treadmill to others."
product
Overall:
Quality:
Features:
Value:
Meets Expectations:
Stability:
5





Reviewer: Happy in G
Location: Atlanta, G
Source: Smooth Reviews
Great Value
Date: Jul 20, 2012

"After shopping for a treadmill at most of the retailers locally and online I found Smooth Fitness. The website was easy to understand and after comparing their product with what I had found elsewhere there was no doubt where I was going to get my machine. Delivery took a little longer than I had hoped but I was more than happy with the product that I received."
product
Overall:
Quality:
Features:
Value:
Meets Expectations:
Stability:
4





Reviewer: GPermar
Location: KSQ, PA
Source: Smooth Reviews
Exactly what we wanted
Date: Jun 13, 2012

"We purchased the treadmill to help us through the winter months and it was exactly what we wanted. It provides us with a stable running platform, the features to track performance, and the fold-up feature allows for easy cleaning. We'd recommend the product for someone looking for a good workout!"
product
Overall:
Quality:
Features:
Value:
Meets Expectations:
Stability:
5





Reviewer: J. Black
Location: Arizona
Source: Smooth Reviews
Great Product
Date: Jun 07, 2012

"I have been using this product for several months now, very sturdy, high quality machine. Was SO EASY to put together."
<< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... >>


Smooth Fitness | Treadmills & Ellipticals

Talk to a Fitness Consultant
888-211-1611
Mon - Fri: 8:30AM – Midnight ET, Sat: 9AM - 9PM, Sun: Closed

© 2000-2013, Smooth Fitness™
Smooth Fitness is a Registered Trademark of Smooth Fitness, LLC.