Product, Treadmill & Elliptical Reviews

See What Others Are Saying
For over 25 years Smooth Fitness has been an industry leader in fitness equipment and fitness accessories, but don't just take our word for it. See what our customers have to say about our award winning products.
Select a Product:

Review This Product

Review Source:
Smooth Reviews
4.6 of 5 (129 Reviews)
Amazon Reviews
4.8 of 5 (45 Reviews)
Sears Reviews
5.0 of 5 (3 Reviews)
   
product
Overall:
Quality:
Features:
Value:
Meets Expectations:
Stability:
4





Reviewer: papou
Location: pittsburgh
Source: Smooth Reviews
ease of assembly
Date: May 16, 2014

"very easy to set up.delivery was smooth.built it myselffirst use was 10 minutes smooth operation.great product."
product
Overall:
Quality:
Features:
Value:
Meets Expectations:
Stability:
4





Reviewer: Golfgirl16
Location: Michigan
Source: Smooth Reviews
7.35 Treadmill
Date: May 13, 2014

"I was looking for a unit to train on so that when I compete in golf tournaments I have the stamina needed to make 2 rounds on the weekends if needed. This treadmill exceeded my expectations. I cant wait to try all the programs and the trails too with the Virtual Trainer."
product
Overall:
Quality:
Features:
Value:
Meets Expectations:
Stability:
5





Reviewer: Kaleb
Location: New York City, NY
Source: Smooth Reviews
Professional and Quick Delivery and Setup
Date: May 06, 2014

"Your delivery and setup team just left after installing the new 7 series treadmill. They did a great job - professional and quick."
product
Overall:
Quality:
Features:
Value:
Meets Expectations:
Stability:
4





Reviewer: H Joshi
Location: Calgary AB
Source: Smooth Reviews
Awesome Buy
Date: Oct 09, 2013

"Perfect treadmill for home use. Easy to setup and runs smooth. Best value for money."
product
Overall:
Quality:
Features:
Value:
Meets Expectations:
Stability:
5





Reviewer: bergweiler
Location: Missoula
Source: Smooth Reviews
Great Product
Date: Jun 14, 2013

"I needed to start exercising at home so researched treadmills. Smooth Fitness got great reviews so I tried it. I had to assemble it myself but the instructions were easy to follow. Its a very nice treadmill easy to use and perfect for my needs. My only complaint is it has an mp3 Player plug in but there is no volume controls and with the noise of the fan I can't hear my music very well. That said the ease of changing speed and elevation in 2 spots on different handles is EXCELLENT. I really like it."
product
Overall:
Quality:
Features:
Value:
Meets Expectations:
Stability:
5





Reviewer: Kmo
Location: Dallas, TX
Source: Smooth Reviews
Great Value, Excellent machine
Date: Feb 23, 2013

"This treadmill is great for the price. Incredibly sturdy and well made. I would highly recommend this machine."
product
Overall:
Quality:
Features:
Value:
Meets Expectations:
Stability:
5





Reviewer: jadapat
Location: Tucson, AZ
Source: Smooth Reviews
Very Happy
Date: Feb 23, 2013

"After a delay in delivery due to the product being out of stock & the dock workers strike, we finally received our treadmill. It was to be a Christmas gift from my wife to me, & it did arrive shortly before Christmas. Assembly was fairly simple & assembly instructions were clearer than most. The unit is as stable as any I have used in gyms & cardiac rehab after a quad bypass. Speed can be set slow enough that my handicapped wife can use it. She has difficulty walking, & using the treadmill at a very slow speed helps her. My only complaint is a tock-tock-tock noise with each step. It seems that this would be a simple adjustment, but I have not yet looked into it. Overall we are extremely happy with our purchase."
product
Overall:
Quality:
Features:
Value:
Meets Expectations:
Stability:
4





Reviewer: Cyn
Location: Boston, MA
Source: Smooth Reviews
Great experience with my treadmill
Date: Jan 18, 2013

"I really like my new treadmill from Smooth Fitness. It has all of the features that I was looking for in a treadmill and I would recommend Smooth Fitness to others who are looking for a solid treadmill."
product
Overall:
Quality:
Features:
Value:
Meets Expectations:
Stability:
5





Reviewer: Joe
Location:
Source: Smooth Reviews
Couldn't Be Happier
Date: Jan 15, 2013

"RICH, WE COULDN'T BE HAPPIER WITH OUR PURCHASE! MY WIFE AND I HAVE BELONGED TO A FITNESS GYM FOR 20 YEARS SO WE'VE TRIED ALMOST ALL TREADMILLS AND/OR ELLIPTICALS. YOUR PRODUCT FAR EXCEEDED OUR EXPECTATIONS, PLEASE FEEL FREE TO USE MY NAME AND E-MAIL FOR OUR TESTIMONIAL! "
product
Overall:
Quality:
Features:
Value:
Meets Expectations:
Stability:
5





Reviewer: Gary
Location: Pa.
Source: Smooth Reviews
Great Treadmill
Date: Jan 11, 2013

"I've had my Smooth 7.35 treadmill for 3 years now with no problems and still working good. I use it 3 times a week. After I assembled it and turned it on I thought it didn't work because I didn't hear anything happening. It wasn't until I looked down and saw the belt moving I realized how quite the treadmill ran. The treadmill I had before was so loud I had to turn up the tv to hear it. The fan and speakers are useless, but I don't use them and they were not selling points for me. Also the readout on the console is a little confusing. Very satisfied overall. "
<< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... >>


Smooth Fitness | Treadmills & Ellipticals

© 2000-2014, Smooth Fitness™
Smooth Fitness is a Registered Trademark of Smooth Fitness, LLC.