Product, Treadmill & Elliptical Reviews

See What Others Are Saying
For over 25 years Smooth Fitness has been an industry leader in fitness equipment and fitness accessories, but don't just take our word for it. See what our customers have to say about our award winning products.
Select a Product:

Review This Product

Review Source:
Smooth Reviews
4.7 of 5 (112 Reviews)
Amazon Reviews
4.9 of 5 (50 Reviews)
Sears Reviews
4.8 of 5 (5 Reviews)
   
product
Overall:
Quality:
Features:
Value:
Meets Expectations:
Stability:
5





Reviewer: don
Location: New York
Source: Smooth Reviews
Great experience
Date: Jul 20, 2013

"Arrived ahead of schedule. Driver very helpful. Very easy to set up. However,be aware that the strap should not be removed until unit is placed upright as it holds the deck from opening, which can be hazardous while removing from box. Special thanks to Mark who went above and beyond to answer my questions and help me select the best model for me."
product
Overall:
Quality:
Features:
Value:
Meets Expectations:
Stability:
5





Reviewer: J Gauthier
Location: Québec, Ca
Source: Smooth Reviews

Date: Jun 14, 2013

This customer did not provide a text review
product
Overall:
Quality:
Features:
Value:
Meets Expectations:
Stability:
5





Reviewer: Sjz
Location: Cincinnati
Source: Smooth Reviews
Great treadmill
Date: Mar 07, 2013

"Love my treadmill. It's quiet, smooth great workout. "
product
Overall:
Quality:
Features:
Value:
Meets Expectations:
Stability:
5





Reviewer: Sandy J
Location: Cincinnati
Source: Smooth Reviews
Great replacement from our old treadmill
Date: Mar 04, 2013

"Very quiet, stable and easy to use. Have had it for over three months, use it 4-5 days a week. Love it, works great."
product
Overall:
Quality:
Features:
Value:
Meets Expectations:
Stability:
5





Reviewer: R. Clark
Location: Atlanta, G
Source: Smooth Reviews
Enjoying ny treadmill
Date: Mar 04, 2013

"I am very satisfied with my unit. It provides a wide range of increased incline and speed with hand rail switches for increasing the intensity of my workout. It is easy to get safely on and off and allows me to watch TV/DVD while exercising. I like the fact that I don't have to travel to a fitness center or check the outside weather before beginning to exercise. I would buy the unit again."
product
Overall:
Quality:
Features:
Value:
Meets Expectations:
Stability:
5





Reviewer: Denny
Location: Maryland
Source: Smooth Reviews
Great Treadmill and Good Value
Date: Mar 02, 2013

"This treadmill is very quiet. It has a good variety of programs without being overwhelming. While jogging on the treadmill, it is easy to adjust your speed and/or incline. Good stability, and user friendly."
product
Overall:
Quality:
Features:
Value:
Meets Expectations:
Stability:
4





Reviewer: George
Location: Michigan
Source: Smooth Reviews
Super Treadmill, but could be better
Date: Feb 25, 2013

"This is a fantastic treadmill, no doubt about it. It is basically a heavy-duty workhorse designed for hours of consistent, solid run time. However, please note: 1) the fan that it comes with is VERY wimpy, and doesn't justify the additional noise of having it on; 2) the manual that comes to show how to use it is in VERY SMALL type set and does not detail how you can use the settings; 3) the buttons are very hard to press, and somewhat unintuitive - but I do like the additional buttons on the handles; 4) the programs it comes pre-loaded with are tricky to get set up and again, are unintuitive until you get the hang of it, and even then, not the best. The shipping was slow - but hey! it was free! Now for the good: it's very quiet, stable, smooth, and powerful. The buttons can get you walking and/or running in no time without a hassle. There is a program that you can download from the Internet that will give you more control over the basic programs that are preinstalled, but this very robust feature requires a USB drive, and an Internet-enabled PC. I think this is actually super, super cool. Check out what you can do with a tablet: you can hook up a tablet and it will show you a movie of running in the Alps and whatnot, but you have to pay beaucoup bucks for the additional software and it aint cheap!! All in all, this is a great treadmill at a good price. It's a pleasure to watch TV because it's quiet and smooth enough, you can watch for literally hours and almost forget you're burning calories. I've had to get off sometimes because I've been on too long and know that I'm going to pay for it later!! "
product
Overall:
Quality:
Features:
Value:
Meets Expectations:
Stability:
5





Reviewer: steveb38
Location: Port Orang
Source: Smooth Reviews
Great treadmill
Date: Feb 21, 2013

"We have had our Smooth Fitness treadmill for about one year now. We really love it. It is quiet and was pretty easy to assemble. We would definitely recommend it."
product
Overall:
Quality:
Features:
Value:
Meets Expectations:
Stability:
5





Reviewer: D. Atk
Location: charl wv
Source: Smooth Reviews
Bests treadmill ever
Date: Jan 26, 2013

"Tried multiple treadmills and this is by far the best. minimal noise--very stable "
product
Overall:
Quality:
Features:
Value:
Meets Expectations:
Stability:
5





Reviewer: Laura
Location: AL
Source: Smooth Reviews
Love my new treadmill
Date: Jan 24, 2013

"After researching all the different treadmill, this treadmill won. Easy to order, fast delivery. This treadmill was very easy to put together. It is really quiet and has all the features. I would highly recommend this treadmill to anyone."
<< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... >>


Smooth Fitness | Treadmills & Ellipticals

© 2000-2014, Smooth Fitness™
Smooth Fitness is a Registered Trademark of Smooth Fitness, LLC.