Product, Treadmill & Elliptical Reviews

See What Others Are Saying
For over 25 years Smooth Fitness has been an industry leader in fitness equipment and fitness accessories, but don't just take our word for it. See what our customers have to say about our award winning products.
Select a Product:

Review This Product

Review Source:
Smooth Reviews
4.6 of 5 (99 Reviews)
Amazon Reviews
4.9 of 5 (50 Reviews)
Sears Reviews
4.8 of 5 (5 Reviews)
   
product
Overall:
Quality:
Features:
Value:
Meets Expectations:
Stability:
5





Reviewer: abrahamste
Location: New Jersey
Source: Smooth Reviews

Date: Apr 07, 2014

This customer did not provide a text review
product
Overall:
Quality:
Features:
Value:
Meets Expectations:
Stability:
4





Reviewer: Riversen
Location: Boston
Source: Smooth Reviews
Works well
Date: Jan 01, 2014

"I like it and it works well. The value is my only criticism, but it does work well. I like the way it integrates with my iPad. I do wish it would integrate with an iPhone, so my son and wife can use the BT. This would be nice. Also, some extra features on the iOS app would be super helpful. I can tell you that this has helped me lose over 80 lbs, so it is a success."
product
Overall:
Quality:
Features:
Value:
Meets Expectations:
Stability:
3





Reviewer: Mark R
Location: NY
Source: Smooth Reviews
Great treadmill, no MySmooth programs
Date: Dec 18, 2013

"I really like this treadmill. It is perfect for what I wanted it for, taking a daily walk. I bought this because it was advertised to have trails available for download for my iPad, so I bought the bluetooth module. Guess what? There are no iPad trails available. I called, was told there was an issue with the new App Store and it would be up by the end of the week. The end of the week came. Then the end of the next week. Then the next week. And so on. At this point I can only assume that Smooth has abandoned iOS, leaving me high and dry. I consider this to be deceptive advertising on their part and am completely turned off to their company. Great treadmill but the lack of support for advertised features kind of kills the joy of using this thing."
product
Overall:
Quality:
Features:
Value:
Meets Expectations:
Stability:
4





Reviewer: solark
Location: Lexington,
Source: Smooth Reviews
Quiet operation meet expectation
Date: Oct 08, 2013

"I chose this product after reviewing of others, saying quiet operation. It meets expectation. So far so good."
product
Overall:
Quality:
Features:
Value:
Meets Expectations:
Stability:
4





Reviewer: K. Greuter
Location: Missouri
Source: Smooth Reviews
Excellent Product!
Date: Jun 25, 2013

"This treadmill will not disappoint, and the service after the sale was excellent. I had a small issue with one of the arms, and when I called them, they sent me a brand new arm without any questions asked. "
product
Overall:
Quality:
Features:
Value:
Meets Expectations:
Stability:
5





Reviewer: steveb38
Location: Port Orang
Source: Smooth Reviews
Great treadmill
Date: Feb 21, 2013

"We have had our Smooth Fitness treadmill for about one year now. We really love it. It is quiet and was pretty easy to assemble. We would definitely recommend it."
product
Overall:
Quality:
Features:
Value:
Meets Expectations:
Stability:
5





Reviewer: D. Atk
Location: charl wv
Source: Smooth Reviews
Bests treadmill ever
Date: Jan 26, 2013

"Tried multiple treadmills and this is by far the best. minimal noise--very stable "
product
Overall:
Quality:
Features:
Value:
Meets Expectations:
Stability:
5





Reviewer: Laura
Location: AL
Source: Smooth Reviews
Love my new treadmill
Date: Jan 24, 2013

"After researching all the different treadmill, this treadmill won. Easy to order, fast delivery. This treadmill was very easy to put together. It is really quiet and has all the features. I would highly recommend this treadmill to anyone."
product
Overall:
Quality:
Features:
Value:
Meets Expectations:
Stability:
5





Reviewer: Laura
Location: Alabama
Source: Smooth Reviews
LOVE IT!!!
Date: Jan 17, 2013

"After researching multiple treadmills this one won hands down. I ordered the 6.75 two months ago and walk on it daily. It was easy to assemble. I would highly recommend this treadmill. "
product
Overall:
Quality:
Features:
Value:
Meets Expectations:
Stability:
5





Reviewer: bpl
Location: San Diego
Source: Smooth Reviews
2nd Excellent Experience
Date: Jan 16, 2013

"2nd treadmill from Smooth Fitness (1st had long life of ten years operation). Continued excellent quality with great features. Straightforward set-up and easy-to-master use / features. Excellent motor power and as name would suggest a smooth performing treadmill for variety of workouts. Best of service for product to ensure timely delivery and follow-through"
<< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... >>


Smooth Fitness | Treadmills & Ellipticals

Talk to a Fitness Consultant
888-211-1611
Mon - Fri: 8:30AM – Midnight ET, Sat: 9AM - 9PM, Sun: Closed

© 2000-2013, Smooth Fitness™
Smooth Fitness is a Registered Trademark of Smooth Fitness, LLC.