Product, Treadmill & Elliptical Reviews

See What Others Are Saying
For over 25 years Smooth Fitness has been an industry leader in fitness equipment and fitness accessories, but don't just take our word for it. See what our customers have to say about our award winning products.
Select a Product:

Review This Product

Review Source:
Smooth Reviews
4.6 of 5 (114 Reviews)
Amazon Reviews
4.9 of 5 (50 Reviews)
Sears Reviews
4.8 of 5 (5 Reviews)
   
product
Overall:
Quality:
Features:
Value:
Meets Expectations:
Stability:
4





Reviewer: Runningman
Location: Chicago
Source: Smooth Reviews
6.75 BT Just arrived. We are pumped!
Date: May 13, 2014

"The delivery guys that Smooth uses just arrived and they brought the unit to my basement and set it up for us. Fired right up and we are happy to be up and running again after a bad experience with another brand."
product
Overall:
Quality:
Features:
Value:
Meets Expectations:
Stability:
5





Reviewer: bsi1945
Location: Trion, GA
Source: Smooth Reviews
Quiet & Heavy Duty. TV volume does not bother others!
Date: Apr 29, 2014

"After several weeks or extensive research we bought this treadmill having never stepped on it. I saw so many great reviews it just had to be a great unit. We both a 100% satisfied. Started walking swiftly, not running in November 2013 and still happy. Would recommend this unit. Do not let the fear of a fold-up bother you. It is stable as the non folding one. A GREAT unit!"
product
Overall:
Quality:
Features:
Value:
Meets Expectations:
Stability:
5





Reviewer: puneet
Location: BC
Source: Smooth Reviews
Great machine worth every penny
Date: Apr 17, 2014

"Great machine very strong ,sturdy and offers a lot of programming choices.I wish they would provide bigger bottle of lubricant to oil the belt."
product
Overall:
Quality:
Features:
Value:
Meets Expectations:
Stability:
5





Reviewer: abrahamste
Location: New Jersey
Source: Smooth Reviews

Date: Apr 07, 2014

This customer did not provide a text review
product
Overall:
Quality:
Features:
Value:
Meets Expectations:
Stability:
5





Reviewer: bsi1945
Location: Trion, GA
Source: Smooth Reviews
Very stable piece of equipment
Date: Mar 14, 2014

"My wife and I bought the 6.75 treadmill in November 2013. Do not buy anything without seeing it. Took a chance on Smooth after reading about them for weeks. We just walk swiftly at 3.5 mph. Just want our heart rate up, not any 26.1 marathon runs. Product preforms great and quiet compared to the one we had 22 years ago when our children were born. It folds up, but is VERY, VERY stable. Our daughter has gone to a gym for years and has run on all kinds. She was impressed and said WOW, this machine is fantastic. The sales staff at the 1-800 number know their products. "
product
Overall:
Quality:
Features:
Value:
Meets Expectations:
Stability:
4





Reviewer: Riversen
Location: Boston
Source: Smooth Reviews
Works well
Date: Jan 01, 2014

"I like it and it works well. The value is my only criticism, but it does work well. I like the way it integrates with my iPad. I do wish it would integrate with an iPhone, so my son and wife can use the BT. This would be nice. Also, some extra features on the iOS app would be super helpful. I can tell you that this has helped me lose over 80 lbs, so it is a success."
product
Overall:
Quality:
Features:
Value:
Meets Expectations:
Stability:
3





Reviewer: Mark R
Location: NY
Source: Smooth Reviews
Great treadmill, no MySmooth programs
Date: Dec 18, 2013

"I really like this treadmill. It is perfect for what I wanted it for, taking a daily walk. I bought this because it was advertised to have trails available for download for my iPad, so I bought the bluetooth module. Guess what? There are no iPad trails available. I called, was told there was an issue with the new App Store and it would be up by the end of the week. The end of the week came. Then the end of the next week. Then the next week. And so on. At this point I can only assume that Smooth has abandoned iOS, leaving me high and dry. I consider this to be deceptive advertising on their part and am completely turned off to their company. Great treadmill but the lack of support for advertised features kind of kills the joy of using this thing."
product
Overall:
Quality:
Features:
Value:
Meets Expectations:
Stability:
4





Reviewer: solark
Location: Lexington,
Source: Smooth Reviews
Quiet operation meet expectation
Date: Oct 08, 2013

"I chose this product after reviewing of others, saying quiet operation. It meets expectation. So far so good."
product
Overall:
Quality:
Features:
Value:
Meets Expectations:
Stability:
4





Reviewer: K. Greuter
Location: Missouri
Source: Smooth Reviews
Excellent Product!
Date: Jun 25, 2013

"This treadmill will not disappoint, and the service after the sale was excellent. I had a small issue with one of the arms, and when I called them, they sent me a brand new arm without any questions asked. "
product
Overall:
Quality:
Features:
Value:
Meets Expectations:
Stability:
5





Reviewer: steveb38
Location: Port Orang
Source: Smooth Reviews
Great treadmill
Date: Feb 21, 2013

"We have had our Smooth Fitness treadmill for about one year now. We really love it. It is quiet and was pretty easy to assemble. We would definitely recommend it."
<< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... >>


Smooth Fitness | Treadmills & Ellipticals

© 2000-2014, Smooth Fitness™
Smooth Fitness is a Registered Trademark of Smooth Fitness, LLC.