Product, Treadmill & Elliptical Reviews

See What Others Are Saying
For over 25 years Smooth Fitness has been an industry leader in fitness equipment and fitness accessories, but don't just take our word for it. See what our customers have to say about our award winning products.
Select a Product:

Review This Product

Review Source:
Smooth Reviews
4.7 of 5 (231 Reviews)
Amazon Reviews
4.8 of 5 (162 Reviews)
Sears Reviews
4.8 of 5 (10 Reviews)
Dick's Sporting Goods Reviews
5.0 of 5 (1 Reviews)
   
product
Overall:
Quality:
Features:
Value:
Meets Expectations:
Stability:
5





Reviewer: Caltan
Location: Pine Grove
Source: Smooth Reviews
The treadmill was everything they advertised
Date: Apr 20, 2014

"I have my treadmill for 7 months now and everything is working great.It is very smooth to work out on.The only negative thing i can think of is you cannot go back and look at your workout from the previous day. If this option was there i would score it 10 out 10 but i have to give it 9 out of 10 for this reason. "
product
Overall:
Quality:
Features:
Value:
Meets Expectations:
Stability:
5





Reviewer: kalc257
Location: iowa
Source: Smooth Reviews
good experience
Date: Apr 07, 2014

"Not liking that u cant change the program speeds the rest of the machine is good so far."
product
Overall:
Quality:
Features:
Value:
Meets Expectations:
Stability:
4





Reviewer: rome
Location: pittsburgh
Source: Smooth Reviews
delivery
Date: Jan 07, 2014

"Two men brought it off truck , down basement stairs to location i wanted, they called 1 hour before and were right on time. no hassle."
product
Overall:
Quality:
Features:
Value:
Meets Expectations:
Stability:
5





Reviewer: A. Chin
Location: YL, CA
Source: Smooth Reviews

Date: Jan 06, 2014

This customer did not provide a text review
product
Overall:
Quality:
Features:
Value:
Meets Expectations:
Stability:
5





Reviewer: Daniel H
Location: Blythewood
Source: Smooth Reviews

Date: Jan 01, 2014

This customer did not provide a text review
product
Overall:
Quality:
Features:
Value:
Meets Expectations:
Stability:
5





Reviewer: J Nielsen
Location: Longmont,
Source: Smooth Reviews
Wonderful machine
Date: Oct 09, 2013

"I LOVE this treadmill. So easy to run and give a great workout. Very stable. Took some time to put together but it helps to read the instructions! It was very heavy, so best to have 2 guys to do the lifting."
product
Overall:
Quality:
Features:
Value:
Meets Expectations:
Stability:
5





Reviewer: Jim
Location: Seattle
Source: Smooth Reviews
Lawyer
Date: Oct 09, 2013

"My wife and I are extremely pleased with this treadmill and the ease and service we have encountered in our purchase and use of it. We were granted a special price, which had expired by a few days when we ordered it, and it was delivered and set up at our home very efficiently. Our daily use of it greatly added to our exercise routines, come rain or shine."
product
Overall:
Quality:
Features:
Value:
Meets Expectations:
Stability:
5





Reviewer: bob
Location: Mont, Al
Source: Smooth Reviews
great treadmill
Date: Jul 21, 2013

"I bought this treadmill approx 2 years back and it is the best investment in health that I have done in the longest time. I love this treadmill. Hasnt given me any problems. love it !!!"
product
Overall:
Quality:
Features:
Value:
Meets Expectations:
Stability:
5





Reviewer: B stovall
Location: Olympia WA
Source: Smooth Reviews
Excellent treadmill
Date: Jun 14, 2013

"I've gone through 3 treadmills of average quality. They each wore out in 5 years. I should have gone to smooth fitness first. This treadmill is way beyond my expectations!!! I use it regularly. It is excellent quality and the warranty exceeds any other I've had. I'm so pleased with it!! I would recommend it highly. "
product
Overall:
Quality:
Features:
Value:
Meets Expectations:
Stability:
5





Reviewer: Wil Hussey
Location: New York
Source: Smooth Reviews
Great Product - some tips
Date: Jun 07, 2013

"We find our new treadmill to be as good as advertized. Assembly is easy, but it is very solid, so have help available when assembling. The high arm grips are just managable for my wife, and a very short person might find them uncomfortable. We love how smooth it is!"
<< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... >>


Smooth Fitness | Treadmills & Ellipticals

Talk to a Fitness Consultant
888-211-1611
Mon-Fri: 8:30AM–6:00PM ET, Sat & Sun: Closed

© 2000-2014, Smooth Fitness™
Smooth Fitness is a Registered Trademark of Smooth Fitness, LLC.