Product, Treadmill & Elliptical Reviews

See What Others Are Saying
For over 25 years Smooth Fitness has been an industry leader in fitness equipment and fitness accessories, but don't just take our word for it. See what our customers have to say about our award winning products.
Select a Product:

Review This Product

Review Source:
Smooth Reviews
4.9 of 5 (101 Reviews)
Amazon Reviews
4.9 of 5 (16 Reviews)
Sears Reviews
4.8 of 5 (5 Reviews)
   
product
Overall:
Quality:
Features:
Value:
Meets Expectations:
Stability:
5





Reviewer: Stephanie W.
Location: West Point, PA
Source: Smooth Reviews

Date: May 17, 2014

This customer did not provide a text review
product
Overall:
Quality:
Features:
Value:
Meets Expectations:
Stability:
5





Reviewer: R. Romney
Location: Salt Lake
Source: Smooth Reviews
Solid as a Rock
Date: Oct 08, 2013

"My biggest fear of buying an elliptical online was not being able to test the product before having it shipped across the country. Most, if not all, other ellipticals I tried in various stores felt "light" and "weak". This is certainly not the case with the Smooth Fitness 8.0. When I work out it feels like it's bolted to the floor and made of a solid piece of steel. The "gate" is a little small for my height (I'm 5'11") but I can live with it. The only reason I didn't give it a perfect score is the inability to save multiple users (age, weight, and height) into the machine and the high extra cost for the added "bluetooth" functionality. I only want the multiple user feature for my own vanity (my calories burned in 20 minutes vs calories my wife burns in 20 minutes). Given my good experience with Smooth Fitness I'm considering buying a treadmill as well. Well done Smooth Fitness!"
product
Overall:
Quality:
Features:
Value:
Meets Expectations:
Stability:
5





Reviewer: Pulido
Location: Delhi, CA
Source: Smooth Reviews
Smooth really means Smooth
Date: Oct 05, 2013

"I have been using this elliptical since July 2013, so far it has not disappointed. I get a great workout, the resistance is great it gives you a chance to adjust to the intensity you would like. The machine is extremely quiet and sturdy. The quality of the machine is great, comparable to machines at the gym. I have bad knees and this machine serves me well. I would highly recommend this machine to anyone who is willing to make a great investment to their health. The warranty of the machine is by far the best offered in the industry. Thanks Smooth Fitness!"
product
Overall:
Quality:
Features:
Value:
Meets Expectations:
Stability:
5





Reviewer: BIGBOE
Location: LEBANON OR
Source: Smooth Reviews
EXCELLANT PRODUCT
Date: Apr 07, 2013

"I have been a member of a gym for 7 years and used various number of elypitals and this is smoother and more stable than ones much more expensive"
product
Overall:
Quality:
Features:
Value:
Meets Expectations:
Stability:
5





Reviewer: Lisa
Location:
Source: Smooth Reviews

Date: Apr 06, 2013

"This elliptical is quiet, smooth and sturdy. The delivery process went well, and when we had a small problem with the set up they sent someone out to help us promptly. We are extremely satisfied with our purchase."
product
Overall:
Quality:
Features:
Value:
Meets Expectations:
Stability:
5





Reviewer: Tony
Location: Las Vegas
Source: Smooth Reviews
Near Gym Qualtiy at Home
Date: Apr 03, 2013

"We purchased this after reading positive on-line reviews. We were looking for a gym quality machine for our home and we have not been disappointed. This is a large machine that is very stable. The motion is very fluid and very quiet. It has been worth the price! I recommend having it delivered to the room in which you would be setting it up (very large & heavy box). I am pretty handy and it took me about an hour and a half to set up including clean-up."
product
Overall:
Quality:
Features:
Value:
Meets Expectations:
Stability:
5





Reviewer: J. Hend
Location: Washington
Source: Smooth Reviews
Love my ellipitcal!
Date: Mar 03, 2013

"For the price, this elliptical doesn't disappoint. It's about as sturdy as they come compared to actual commercial quality machines. I love how quiet it is which was a huge plus for me and it has plenty of challenging programs to use to maximize your workout. I would definitely recommend Smooth Fitness and this elliptical."
product
Overall:
Quality:
Features:
Value:
Meets Expectations:
Stability:
5





Reviewer: S Clark
Location: Ortonville
Source: Smooth Reviews
Smooth Operation
Date: Feb 23, 2013

"I wanted a quality piece of exercise equipment that wasn't going to need repairs. The ce 8.0 elliptical is a very smooth operating and solid machine."
product
Overall:
Quality:
Features:
Value:
Meets Expectations:
Stability:
5





Reviewer: Gary S.
Location: Maryville
Source: Smooth Reviews
Great Value and Quality
Date: Feb 22, 2013

"I have purchased various fitness equipment in the past, but none have come close to the quality of my Smooth Elliptical machine. It has the look and the feel of quality and sturdy construction. I am looking forward to many years of good use of my Smooth Elliptical machine."
product
Overall:
Quality:
Features:
Value:
Meets Expectations:
Stability:
5





Reviewer: jack j
Location: WVa
Source: Smooth Reviews
quality machine
Date: Dec 26, 2012

"I have purchased several machines of the course of many years. Most ended up not being used. We purchased this machine over a year ago and my wife and I have used it faithfully every day. We are in our sixties and have maintained our weight loss and are no longer on any medications. This machine is worth every dollar you spend on it. It is quiet and very durable and easy on the joints. "
<< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... >>


Smooth Fitness | Treadmills & Ellipticals

© 2000-2014, Smooth Fitness™
Smooth Fitness is a Registered Trademark of Smooth Fitness, LLC.