Product, Treadmill & Elliptical Reviews

See What Others Are Saying
For over 25 years Smooth Fitness has been an industry leader in fitness equipment and fitness accessories, but don't just take our word for it. See what our customers have to say about our award winning products.
Select a Product:

Review This Product

Review Source:
Smooth Reviews
4.6 of 5 (8 Reviews)
Amazon Reviews
5.0 of 5 (1 Reviews)
   
product
Overall:
Quality:
Features:
Value:
Meets Expectations:
Stability:
4





Reviewer: TinyMedium
Location: Kansas
Source: Smooth Reviews
Used to be Large
Date: May 13, 2014

"I've been using it almost religiously for 3 months, and I feel great!"
product
Overall:
Quality:
Features:
Value:
Meets Expectations:
Stability:
5





Reviewer: Mike
Location: Hou. Tx
Source: Smooth Reviews
Great Machine
Date: Apr 27, 2014

"I love my elliptical! It is very study and the work out is great. I had it delivered to my house and I put it together myself without any problems. The directions were clear and easy to follow. I bought this model because of the movies that you can purchase. The Idea is that you could take a run in a National park. This feature did not work as well as I thought it would, the pace of the film was not the same as mine, which was weird. Other than this it's a great machine!"
product
Overall:
Quality:
Features:
Value:
Meets Expectations:
Stability:
5





Reviewer: AnnieH
Location: New York
Source: Smooth Reviews
Awesome
Date: Dec 05, 2013

"Super, great, compact. I've used many ellipticals throughout the years and this is just excellent. Very smooth. . Sturdy. Strides and pedal positions are super comfy. The assembly guys are also great. "
product
Overall:
Quality:
Features:
Value:
Meets Expectations:
Stability:
5





Reviewer: J. Long
Location: Phoenix, AZ
Source: Smooth Reviews
A Great Machine
Date: Mar 09, 2013

"I’ve had this elliptical for about a month now and wanted to let everyone know how great this unit is. I usually don’t write reviews but this is truly a great machine. I workout for an hour and a half everyday and my husband has even started working out…"
product
Overall:
Quality:
Features:
Value:
Meets Expectations:
Stability:
5





Reviewer: Matt A.
Location: Turnersville, NJ
Source: Smooth Reviews
Built Very Well
Date: Mar 08, 2013

"Had a slight issue with delivery, spoke with customer service and they cleared everything up right away. Next day I had my unit and have used it every day since. This is built very well. "
product
Overall:
Quality:
Features:
Value:
Meets Expectations:
Stability:
4





Reviewer: J. White
Location: Seattle, WA
Source: Smooth Reviews
Love It!
Date: Mar 04, 2013

"I love the handheld controls on the swinging arms, but I love the sturdiness more. This is going to be used for a long time. "
product
Overall:
Quality:
Features:
Value:
Meets Expectations:
Stability:
4





Reviewer: P. Brewste
Location: Berkshire
Source: Smooth Reviews
Glides like a dream
Date: Feb 20, 2013

"Hi! I'm really excited (and relieved) to say that not only do I enjoy my purchase but it was also quite easy to assemble (this part I was worried about). I've been using it daily since I received it 2 weeks ago & must say it is a great piece of fitness equipment! Thanks again Smooth Fitness!"
product
Overall:
Quality:
Features:
Value:
Meets Expectations:
Stability:
5





Reviewer: wrkotaddct
Location: Venice, FL
Source: Smooth Reviews
5.5 Elliptical
Date: Feb 19, 2013

"Just recieved my CE 5.5 elliptical about a week ago. Assembly was easy and it is going well. I am a big fan of the adjustable stride and the smaller footprint. So far so good. I am getting 40 mins a day on it and feeling great. I would recommend this machine to anyone like me who likes variety because of the adjustable stride lengths. "
<< 1


Smooth Fitness | Treadmills & Ellipticals

Talk to a Fitness Consultant
888-211-1611
Mon-Fri: 8:30AM–6:00PM ET, Sat & Sun: Closed

© 2000-2014, Smooth Fitness™
Smooth Fitness is a Registered Trademark of Smooth Fitness, LLC.