Product, Treadmill & Elliptical Reviews

See What Others Are Saying
For over 25 years Smooth Fitness has been an industry leader in fitness equipment and fitness accessories, but don't just take our word for it. See what our customers have to say about our award winning products.
Select a Product:

Review This Product

Review Source:
Smooth Reviews
4.8 of 5 (10 Reviews)
   
product
Overall:
Quality:
Features:
Value:
Meets Expectations:
Stability:
5





Reviewer: Frank
Location: Boston
Source: Smooth Reviews
Assembly
Date: Jul 07, 2013

"This machine is great. One thing is that you might want to select the assembly option. This machine is completely unassembled and it took two guys with tools better than I have awhile to assemble it. It is worth the extra money to have it put together!!"
product
Overall:
Quality:
Features:
Value:
Meets Expectations:
Stability:
5





Reviewer: Proferosa
Location: Wilmington
Source: Smooth Reviews
Excellent product & customer service
Date: Jun 28, 2013

"Got my elliptical in late January, and cannot be happier. Very good quality, and comes with a variety of programs. It took my husband and I a full afternoon to assemble it, but it wasn't difficult. And customer service is superb. I contacted the company yesterday morning, to get a noise in the machine checked. Almost immediately I got a response, and in the evening a technician was already at my house fixing the issue. Back to normal now!"
product
Overall:
Quality:
Features:
Value:
Meets Expectations:
Stability:
5





Reviewer: Sel
Location: Maine
Source: Smooth Reviews
Great Customer Support
Date: Apr 23, 2013

"I spoke with Bulent in the service department who was so incredibly helpful! I really appreciate his great attitude and the time he took to answer my questions fully. Thanks so much for making my day and having great fitness equipment! "
product
Overall:
Quality:
Features:
Value:
Meets Expectations:
Stability:
5





Reviewer: Kuhnnny
Location: Walton,Ky
Source: Smooth Reviews
Very reliable great product
Date: Mar 10, 2013

"Very easy to setup from manual , very impressed quality product fast shipping and very smooth a good workout. Will recommend to all."
product
Overall:
Quality:
Features:
Value:
Meets Expectations:
Stability:
4





Reviewer: Linda J.
Location: Naples, FL
Source: Smooth Reviews
Impressive
Date: Mar 09, 2013

"Well built, it’s a big machine but compact so it can fit easily in my bedroom. Impressive."
product
Overall:
Quality:
Features:
Value:
Meets Expectations:
Stability:
5





Reviewer: Jeff
Location: Charleston, SC
Source: Smooth Reviews
First time a Charm
Date: Mar 08, 2013

"After a few weeks I couldn’t be happier with my purchase. It’s always nerve wrecking purchasing big items online, but thanks to Smooth Fitness my first time was the charm. "
product
Overall:
Quality:
Features:
Value:
Meets Expectations:
Stability:
4





Reviewer: Jeanine
Location: SoCal
Source: Smooth Reviews
Summer's Coming!
Date: Mar 08, 2013

"I can already see the effects of using this elliptical, getting my summer body ready!!"
product
Overall:
Quality:
Features:
Value:
Meets Expectations:
Stability:
5





Reviewer: ZiggyS
Location: Urbana IL
Source: Smooth Reviews
Compact but solid
Date: Feb 20, 2013

"I ordered this unit because of its smaller size an it fit well in my spot. I wish I would have ordered the installation as it took 1.5 hours to assemble. The machine itself is impressive and I am happy with the quality. I am hoping not to have to use this warranty, but it is a decent one. "
product
Overall:
Quality:
Features:
Value:
Meets Expectations:
Stability:
5





Reviewer: Anonymous
Location:
Source: Smooth Reviews
I couldn't be happier.
Date: Jan 03, 2013

"The whole process was easy. The elliptical came to my home when Smooth said it would, the delivery guys were nice enough to bring it in my home. Easily assembled, had a quick question so I called the toll free number and was walked though everything. I couldn't be happier. "
product
Overall:
Quality:
Features:
Meets Expectations:
Stability:
5




Reviewer: Sarah K.
Location: OBX
Source: Smooth Reviews
Well worth it!!
Date: Dec 31, 2012

"I just love this machine. A great workout at home, and even though very sturdy it easily fits in my room."
<< 1


Smooth Fitness | Treadmills & Ellipticals

© 2000-2014, Smooth Fitness™
Smooth Fitness is a Registered Trademark of Smooth Fitness, LLC.