Product, Treadmill & Elliptical Reviews

See What Others Are Saying
For over 25 years Smooth Fitness has been an industry leader in fitness equipment and fitness accessories, but don't just take our word for it. See what our customers have to say about our award winning products.
Select a Product:

Review This Product

Review Source:
Smooth Reviews
4.7 of 5 (84 Reviews)
Amazon Reviews
4.8 of 5 (15 Reviews)
   
product
Overall:
Quality:
Features:
Value:
Meets Expectations:
Stability:
5





Reviewer: Lee
Location: S. LA.
Source: Smooth Reviews
Love it
Date: Jan 06, 2014

"Got my elliptical two years ago and love it. Have a heart condition and it does everything I , then some. This is my third elliptical and it exceeds what I wanted. I have recommended it to several friends. Super stable and durable. Get it!!!!"
product
Overall:
Quality:
Features:
Value:
Meets Expectations:
Stability:
3





Reviewer: Lisa
Location: Illinois
Source: Smooth Reviews
Product Great, Service Not so Great
Date: Jun 14, 2013

"My elliptical is amazing. It has the the right tools needed without paying too much. I would recommend this to a friend. This is the same elliptical had all the gyms I've been too."
product
Overall:
Quality:
Features:
Value:
Meets Expectations:
Stability:
3





Reviewer: Lisa
Location: Illinois
Source: Smooth Reviews
Product Great, Service Not so Great
Date: Jun 14, 2013

"My elliptical is amazing. It has the the right tools needed without paying too much. I would recommend this to a friend. This is the same elliptical had all the gyms I've been too."
product
Overall:
Quality:
Features:
Value:
Meets Expectations:
Stability:
4





Reviewer: Amy C
Location: Colorado
Source: Smooth Reviews
SO FAR, SO GOOD
Date: Mar 29, 2013

"Our Precore didn't stand up to the punishment our workouts deliver. We bought the SMOOTH because we have a Smooth Treadmill that has lasted through years of rigorous workouts. I like this one as well as the Precore but I am betting it will be more durable."
product
Overall:
Quality:
Features:
Value:
Meets Expectations:
Stability:
5





Reviewer: M. Waddick
Location: Dubuque Ia
Source: Smooth Reviews
Very good machine
Date: Jan 06, 2013

"I've used this about 100 hours now and it is an excellant elliptical machine. It is very smooth (no knee jerking) and is in tune with the digital controls. I love it and would buy another but my only complaint is the weak snaps on the lower plastic housing which keeps coming apart. "
product
Overall:
Quality:
Features:
Value:
Meets Expectations:
Stability:
5





Reviewer: Anonymous
Location:
Source: Smooth Reviews
Great Machine
Date: Nov 24, 2012

"The elliptical is well built and very quiet. It is versatile with a number of different settings. My joints are much better off than when I was running and I still get a great workout. The built-in fan is a great feature. "
product
Overall:
Quality:
Features:
Value:
Meets Expectations:
Stability:
5





Reviewer: B Johnston
Location: SouthernCA
Source: Smooth Reviews
Excellent machine
Date: Nov 05, 2012

"I ordered the high-end Smooth Agile and also had the shipper install it. The installation wasn't perfect (they left out a washer and Smoothfitness had to repair it for fee). The machine itself, however, has been fantastic. Very safe and stable and everything I was hoping for. I highly recommend it"
product
Overall:
Quality:
Features:
Value:
Meets Expectations:
Stability:
5





Reviewer: M. Shants
Location: Michigan
Source: Smooth Reviews
Agile DMT smooth as silk
Date: Oct 21, 2012

"I had some challenges with the machine right out of the gate. A part got bent during shipping. I was fully prepared to wrangle with smooth fitness for help, but they responded quickly and efficiently solving my problem. I then had another part that clicked annoyingly. Once again they dispatched someone and fixed it with no charge. Now it works just like butter. It's so fun and easy to use. It's really helped me keep in shape especially through the cold months when I don't want to be outside. I recommend the company and the product to you without reservation."
product
Overall:
Quality:
Features:
Value:
Meets Expectations:
Stability:
5





Reviewer: J Sowle
Location: Frisco, TX
Source: Smooth Reviews
Still loving' my Agile DMT
Date: Oct 18, 2012

"Got the Agile DMT a year ago for our Annivsary. Had spent a few hours then in local stores trying out the high end units to make sure we liked how the unit worked. I was nervous buying the DMT without first trying it... A year later, we are still VERY glad we ordered this machine!! Great motion, super smooth and quiet too. Highly recommend this unit,!!"
product
Overall:
Quality:
Features:
Value:
Meets Expectations:
Stability:
5





Reviewer: D. DeAtley
Location: N. Texas
Source: Smooth Reviews
Agile DMT
Date: Oct 01, 2012

"I ordered the Smooth Fitness Agile DMT after much research on eliptical machines. I was looking for a high-quality, durable, and affordable eliptical to get myself and family in shape. Durabllity was key, but it had to have the features I experienced at many of the local fitness centers, but still had to meet my budget. The Agile DMT fit the bill. It arrived when the consultant said it would and the assembly instructions were relatively easy to follow, however it is clear how sturdy this eliptical is. It comes with all supplies and tools to put it together, but be sure, it will take a couple of hours to properly assemple it. The easy finanicng was a big help and our payments are made over 11 months. Every member of our family is using this eliptical and it will last for years to come. With over 12 pre-programed settings and a host of customizable programs, we will never get bored of our workouts. I especially like the heart monitor and fat burning modes. I am convinced that the Agility DMT is the best value for home eleipticals tgere is hands down"
<< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 >>


Smooth Fitness | Treadmills & Ellipticals

Talk to a Fitness Consultant
888-211-1611
Mon - Fri: 8:30AM – Midnight ET, Sat: 9AM - 9PM, Sun: Closed

© 2000-2013, Smooth Fitness™
Smooth Fitness is a Registered Trademark of Smooth Fitness, LLC.