Product, Treadmill & Elliptical Reviews

See What Others Are Saying
For over 25 years Smooth Fitness has been an industry leader in fitness equipment and fitness accessories, but don't just take our word for it. See what our customers have to say about our award winning products.
Select a Product:

Review This Product

Review Source:
Smooth Reviews
4.9 of 5 (10 Reviews)
   
product
Overall:
Quality:
Features:
Value:
Meets Expectations:
Stability:
5





Reviewer: Joann L.
Location: Oroville, CA
Source: Smooth Reviews
I Highly Recommend!
Date: Jun 02, 2014

"I was skeptical at first about the sit and cycle but after receiving it and using for the first time I love it. I have been using since February, one hour most every day and have seen much improvement especially in my legs. They look so much better than they have in years. They are tighter and more toned. I feel great after using it. I have more energy and feel that I have done a great workout and I really work up a sweat. I am at almost the highest resistance level and have no problem when increasing to a higher level. This is a wonderful piece of exercise equipment and I would highly recommend it!"
product
Overall:
Quality:
Features:
Value:
Meets Expectations:
Stability:
5





Reviewer: Boston Bob
Location: Boston, MA
Source: Smooth Reviews
What a Great Buy!
Date: May 23, 2014

"I saw one at a friends house and had to get one for myself. I read a few reviews about a difficult assembly but that couldn't be further from the truth. Less than 20 minutes and I was good to go. The pedals were very easy to put on, Just make sure that the left and right are in the correct position and thread them slowly on. Very simple. I am not mechanically inclined either. It's as easy as riding a bike! I've already recommended it to friends and family members. A must buy for anyone looking to exercise without an excuse. "
product
Overall:
Quality:
Features:
Value:
Meets Expectations:
Stability:
5





Reviewer: Jacob M.
Location: MN
Source: Smooth Reviews
Great Mother's Day Gift!
Date: May 10, 2014

"I ordered a pink sitNcycle for my mom for Mother's Day last week. It arrived in just a couple of days, so I decided to give it to her early. She absolutely loves it! I'm not sure why there are so many negative reviews about it, as it was a cinch to put together (when you follow the directions and put the pedals on correctly as the instructions say, there isn't any looseness!) My mom has been using it everyday while she watches TV or reads, and has thanked me numerous times already :)"
product
Overall:
Quality:
Features:
Value:
Meets Expectations:
Stability:
4





Reviewer: Nana
Location: Michigan
Source: Smooth Reviews
Love the bike
Date: Feb 25, 2014

"Only one problem. Left side pedal arm keeps coming loose. Does anyone else have this problem? Otherwise I love it. It is quiet and smooth except when the arm comes loose."
product
Overall:
5

Reviewer: Betty Boop
Location: Phila PA
Source: Smooth Reviews

Date: Feb 24, 2014

This customer did not provide a text review
product
Overall:
5

Reviewer: Barbie Dll
Location: Largo Fl.
Source: Smooth Reviews
Luv It!
Date: Feb 22, 2014

"I'm a 70yr. old female with 2 pins in my ankle a complete Hip Replacement and assembled this by my self. It works great. Luv It!!!"
product
Overall:
Quality:
Features:
Value:
Meets Expectations:
Stability:
5





Reviewer: Mary
Location: Annapolis
Source: Smooth Reviews
Terrific Value, Highly Recommended
Date: Jul 07, 2013

"I bought a pink SitNCycle. It arrived in two days. I put it together myself in just a few minutes. I replaced my desk chair with the SitNCycle and use it when I talk on the phone and work on my computer. It operates smoothly. I love it. I'm able to keep active while working. Already I've lost a couple of pounds! Thank you Smooth Fitness"
product
Overall:
Quality:
Features:
Value:
Meets Expectations:
Stability:
5





Reviewer: Mr. Jenkins
Location: New Haven
Source: Smooth Reviews
Great gift!
Date: May 11, 2013

"My son bought this exercise bike for me, and since he has I can't stop using it. Instead of sitting on the couch, or sitting in my reading chair, I just sit on the sitNcycle and pedal. Great gift!"
product
Overall:
Quality:
Features:
Value:
Meets Expectations:
Stability:
5





Reviewer: Beach Lover
Location: VA Beach
Source: Smooth Reviews
Great bike
Date: May 05, 2013

"Theres nothing better than sitting on the deck using my SitnCycle. Its comfortable, easy to use, and lightweight so I can bring it anywhere around the house. Great bike. "
product
Overall:
Quality:
Features:
Value:
Meets Expectations:
Stability:
5





Reviewer: Country Lady
Location: Little Rock
Source: Smooth Reviews
I love how its so light...
Date: Apr 15, 2013

"I love how its so light I can take it into the living room to watch television, then out on the deck to watch the grandkids. "
<< 1


Smooth Fitness | Treadmills & Ellipticals

Talk to a Fitness Consultant
888-211-1611
Mon-Fri: 8:30AM–6:00PM ET, Sat & Sun: Closed

© 2000-2014, Smooth Fitness™
Smooth Fitness is a Registered Trademark of Smooth Fitness, LLC.