Customer Testimonials

Treadmill Reviews & Elliptical Reviews
Every day, thousands of Smooth treadmills and ellipticals are tested by the toughest critics of all: people just like you. Read the treadmill reviews and elliptical reviews gathered below.

Thank you Mark for helping us. We received the treadmill yesterday and have it up and running. We have owned two Spirit treadmills in the past and af... Read More >>

Greg W.
April 2014
The computer display on my Agile DMT X2i showed "U9" and wouldn't respond to any input. Since I couldn't figure out what to do, I emailed Smooth Fitn... Read More >>

Gayla
April 2014

Greg W. Writes:
April 2014

Thank you Mark for helping us. We received the treadmill yesterday and have it up and running. We have owned two Spirit treadmills in the past and after reading the reviews on yours and the price we decided to give yours a try... We are very happy. Thank you.


Gayla Writes:
April 2014

The computer display on my Agile DMT X2i showed "U9" and wouldn't respond to any input. Since I couldn't figure out what to do, I emailed Smooth Fitness's customer service dept for help. Within 24 hours, I received a reply that detailed the steps necessary to fix the screen error -- and it was quite easy! So I just wanted to say thanks! Great customer service response time, and your company makes a great product.


Barry K. Writes:
March 2014

I had a problem with my Smooth Treadmill 5.25 stuck in elevation. Your technical support person Kevin talked me through a bit of troubleshooting and we were able to get the treadmill working properly again. Thanks again Kevin. Very professional and knowledgeable staff.


Cathy W. Writes:
March 2014

I just wanted to thank you for helping me to resolve my customer service issue. I received the deck and belt on Thursday and I have made arrangement for a technician to replace them on my treadmill. I know that Smooth Fitness provides quality fitness equipment and that is why I will continue to recommend Smooth Fitness equipment to my family, friends, and co-workers. Because the company has people like you I know the company’s image will improve in regard to customer service. Once again thank you.


Adrienne B. Writes:
March 2014

I wanted to let you know that our treadmill arrived last Monday. We have been greatly enjoying it!! As luck would have it, the bluetooth module arrived a few hours after the treadmill, so we've been able to use it too. It has been so great walking or running on the treadmill inside while looking out the window at the ice and snow that we have gotten today or the temp outside is in the single digits. LOVE IT!! I plan on writing a review this week.


Adrienne B. Writes:
February 2014

We are all very very excited that the treadmill is that much closer to arrival. I'm sorry to hear of your troubles with shipping and delays as well. I know that must be a huge headache for you all as well. I bet you all can't wait until the shipments are caught up-to-date. After some discussion we would love the module if that is still a possibility.I read some Amazon reviews for the DVDs and some mentioned the pace not being realistic in some of the videos, so having the treadmill sync with the videos would really be great. I will gladly write a glowing review after we've familiarized ourselves with it all enough to write an informative review. If you need any other information from me, please let me know. Thank you so much.


Tammy Writes:
February 2014

Thank you Mark, sounds great. By the way I am a supervisor in customer service and I'm impressed with your customer service abilities.


Cynthia S. Writes:
February 2014

outstanding customer service!!


Ralph S. Writes:
January 2014

I'm so glad I purchased the Smooth Fitness elliptical, both for the machine and your support.


Deb A. Writes:
January 2014

The elliptical is so smooth and easy on the knees(when you get to be my age you will understand). Two of my friends have tried it and are in awe.... The servicemen were ahead of schedule so they called me to see if they could come earlier than the scheduled appointment(how often does that happen...). the assembly was faster than I anticipated and the servicemen were very helpful. Please let them know. You seldom get service like that. Again, thank you and maybe I will drum up some business for you.


<< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ... >>
Smooth Fitness | Treadmills & Ellipticals

© 2000-2014, Smooth Fitness™
Smooth Fitness is a Registered Trademark of Smooth Fitness, LLC.